Lunch with the Chair!

On April 28, 2015, six graduating seniors majoring in political science had an informal lunch with the Department Chair, Ido Oren, the Associate Chair, Bryon Moraski, and the Internship Coordinator, Dan Smith. The students shared with us reflections about their experience in the political science undergraduate program as well as their future plans. From Left: Alexandra (Sasha) Chopenko, Brittany Doyle, Brianna Williams, Oren, Moraski, Chris Norris, Jose Castaneda, Igal Rojzman. Photo by Dan Smith.